PTA Board

2020-2021 PTA Board
Co-President (2nd year) Maria Baumstark
president@sagamorehillspta.org  
Co-President (1st year) Sarah Perman 
president@sagamorehillspta.org  
Secretary Shelby Roberts
secretary@sagamorehillspta.org  
Treasurer Casey Yerlow
treasurer@sagamorehillspta.org  
Fundraising Renelle Brown
fundraising@sagamorehillspta.org  
Academic Enrichment  
academic@sagamorehillspta.org  
Cultural Enrichment Adrian Farnon
cultural@sagamorehillspta.org  
Wellness Jaime Gottlieb
wellness@sagamorehillspta.org  
Communications Susan Lindsey
communications@sagamorehillspta.org  
Administration Robin Cox
administration@sagamorehillspta.org  
Parliamentarian Maggie Tucker
   
School Principal Dr. Karen Williams 
Faculty Representative  

See also