PTA Board

2016-2017 PTA Board
Co-President (2nd year) Shannon Spillett
president@sagamorehillspta.org
Co-President (1st year) Weatherly Polinski
president@sagamorehillspta.org
Secretary Meg Scheid
secretary@sagamorehillspta.org
Treasurer Michelle Shevlin
treasurer@sagamorehillspta.org
Fundraising Rachel Conrad
fundraising@sagamorehillspta.org
Academic Enrichment Maya Meeks
academic@sagamorehillspta.org
Cultural Enrichment Kellei Johnstone
cultural@sagamorehillspta.org
Wellness Kate Eastburn
wellness@sagamorehillspta.org
Communications Dave Barker
communications@sagamorehillspta.org
Administration Rhonda Leake
administration@sagamorehillspta.org
Parliamentarian Jen Ranero
jennjudy@hotmail.com
School Principal Julie Taylor
Faculty Representative Melanie (Miller) Bowers

See also