PTA Board

2017-2018 PTA Board
Co-President (1st year) TBD
president@sagamorehillspta.org
Co-President (2nd year) Weatherly Polinski
president@sagamorehillspta.org
Secretary Meg Scheid
secretary@sagamorehillspta.org
Treasurer Graham Barron
treasurer@sagamorehillspta.org
Fundraising Maria Baumstark
fundraising@sagamorehillspta.org
Academic Enrichment Maya Meeks
academic@sagamorehillspta.org
Cultural Enrichment Kellei Johnstone
cultural@sagamorehillspta.org
Wellness Kate Eastburn
wellness@sagamorehillspta.org
Communications Kira Kuhn-Elmore
communications@sagamorehillspta.org  
Administration Erin Ustaoglu
administration@sagamorehillspta.org
Parliamentarian Shannon Spillett
School Principal Julie Taylor
Faculty Representative Melanie (Miller) Bowers

 

See also