PTA Board

2018-2019 PTA Board
Co-President (1st year) Maggie Tucker
president@sagamorehillspta.org
Co-President (2nd year) Kim Ray Wilson
president@sagamorehillspta.org
Secretary Dave Barker
secretary@sagamorehillspta.org
Treasurer Graham Barron
treasurer@sagamorehillspta.org
Fundraising Maria Baumstark
fundraising@sagamorehillspta.org
Academic Enrichment Will Bennett
academic@sagamorehillspta.org
Cultural Enrichment Cindy Tjoflat
cultural@sagamorehillspta.org
Wellness Beverly Mau
wellness@sagamorehillspta.org
Communications Kira Kuhn-Elmore
communications@sagamorehillspta.org
Administration Erin Ustaoglu
administration@sagamorehillspta.org
Parliamentarian Weatherly Polinski
School Principal Julie Taylor
Faculty Representative

 

See also