PTA Board

2018-2019 PTA Board
Co-President (1st year) Maria Baumstark
president@sagamorehillspta.org
Co-President (2nd year) Maggie Tucker
president@sagamorehillspta.org
Secretary Rachel Conrad
secretary@sagamorehillspta.org  
Treasurer Casey Yerlow
treasurer@sagamorehillspta.org  
Fundraising Renelle Brown
fundraising@sagamorehillspta.org  
Academic Enrichment Elizabeth Bennett
academic@sagamorehillspta.org  
Cultural Enrichment Lindsey Seimer
cultural@sagamorehillspta.org  
Wellness Jaime Gottlieb
wellness@sagamorehillspta.org  
Communications Susan Lindsey
communications@sagamorehillspta.org  
Administration Robin Cox
administration@sagamorehillspta.org  
Parliamentarian Kim Wilson 
   
School Principal Julie Taylor
Faculty Representative  

 

See also